Faculty & Staff

 

Monica Brown

Monica Brown, Ph.D.
Interim Chair and Professor

Josh Baker

Josh Baker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Alain Bengochea

Alain Bengochea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown, M.Ed.
Lecturer in Residence

Ching-Chen Chen

Ching-Chen Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Odelia Duhel

Odelia Duhel, M.Ed.
Visiting Lecturer

John Filler

John Filler, Ph.D.
Professor

Karen Grow

Karen Grow
Administrative Assistant III

Katrina Harris

Katrina Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Residence

Danica Hays

Danica Hays, Ph.D.
Executive Associate Dean and Professor

Maggie Hierro

Maggie Hierro
Administrative Assistant IV

Wendy Hoskins

Wendy Hoskins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Margarita Huerta

Margarita Huerta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Jared Lau

Jared Lau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Cori More

Cori More, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Joseph Morgan

Joseph Morgan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Tracy Spies

Tracy Spies, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Jenna M. Weglarz-Ward

Jenna M. Weglarz-Ward, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Karl (Ryan) Wennerlind

Karl (Ryan) Wennerlind, M.Ed.
Visiting Lecturer

Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Back To Top

Monica Brown

Interim Department Chair and Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Josh Baker

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Alain Bengochea

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Jesse Brinson

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Nancy Brown

Lecturer in Residence, Educational & Clinical Studies
Ching-Chen Chen

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Odelia Duhel

Visiting Lecturer, Educational & Clinical Studies
John Filler

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Jeffery Gelfer

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Karen Grow

Administrative Assistant III, Educational & Clinical Studies
Katrina Harris

Assistant Professor in Residence, Educational & Clinical Studies
Danica Hays

Executive Associate Dean and Professor, Dean's Office
Maggie Hierro

Administrative Assistant IV, Educational & Clinical Studies
Kyle Higgins

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Wendy Hoskins

Associate Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Margarita Huerta

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Jared Lau

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Cori More

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Joseph Morgan

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Sharolyn Pollard-Durodola

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Shannon Smith

Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Tracy Spies

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Jenna M. Weglarz-Ward

Assistant Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies
Karl (Ryan) Wennerlind

Visiting Lecturer, Educational & Clinical Studies
Christopher Wood

Associate Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies

Back To Top

Name Email Phone Office
Monica Brown - Department Chair monica.brown@unlv.edu 702-895-3167 CEB 147
Josh Baker josh.baker@unlv.edu 702-895-3238 CEB 148
Alain Bengochea alain.bengochea@unlv.edu 702-895-4027 CEB 151
Jesse Brinson brinson@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-1390 CEB 115A
Nancy Brown nancy.brown@unlv.edu 702-895-1397 CEB 124
Ching-Chen Chen ching-chen.chen@unlv.edu 702-895-1467 CEB 145
Odelia Duhel odelia.duhel@unlv.edu 702-895-1108 CEB 246
John Filler jfiller@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-1105 CEB 118A
Jeffrey Gelfer gelfer@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-1327 CEB 119A
Karen Grow - Administrative Assistant karen.grow@unlv.edu 702-895-3205 CEB 118
Katrina Harris katrina.harris@unlv.edu 702-895-2912 CEB 110A
Danica Hays danica.hays@unlv.edu 702-895-3375 CEB 301
Maggie Hierro - Administrative Assistant mhierro@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-1093 CEB 121
Kyle Higgins higgins@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-1102 CEB 120
Wendy Hoskins wendy.hoskins@unlv.edu 702-895-1342 CEB 146
Margarita Huerta margarita.huerta@unlv.edu 702-895-3158 CEB 153A
Jared Lau jared.lau@unlv.edu 702-895-3185 CEB 110
Cori More cori.more@unlv.edu 702-895-3271 CEB 123
Joseph Morgan joseph.morgan@unlv.edu 702-895-3329 CEB 125
Sharolyn Pollard-Durodola sharolyn.pollard-durodola@unlv.edu 702-895-4192 CEB 152
Shannon Smith shannon.smith@unlv.edu 702-895-5095 CEB 153
Tracy Spies tracy.spies@unlv.edu 702-895-1849 CEB 122
Jenna M. Weglarz-Ward jenna.weglarz-ward@unlv.edu 702-895-1112 CEB 153
Karl (Ryan) Wennerlind karl.wennerlind@unlv.edu 702-895-1749 CEB 112A
Christopher Wood chris.wood@unlv.edu 702-895-2948 CEB 244

Back To Top