Faculty & Staff

 

LeAnn Putney

LeAnn Putney, Ph.D.
Professor & Department Chair

Lisa Bendixen

Lisa Bendixen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Matthew Bernacki

Matthew Bernacki, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Dana Bickmore

Dana Bickmore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Alice Corkill

Alice Corkill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Tiberio Garza

Tiberio Garza, Ph.D.
Visitng Assistant Professor

Gene Hall

Gene Hall, Ph.D.
Professor

Kimberly Kolbet

Kimberly Kolbet Administrative Assistant IV

Katherine Lee

Katherine Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Residence

Scott Loe

Scott Loe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Nancy Lough

Nancy Lough, Ed.D.
Professor

Gwen Marchand

Gwen Marchand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Rebecca Nathanson

Rebecca Nathanson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Kim Nehls

Kim Nehls, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Harsha Perera

Harsha Perera, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Mariela Preciado

Mariela Preciado Administrative Assistant III

Stefani Relles

Stefani Relles, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Janeen Reza

Janeen Reza Administrative Assistant III

Chad Scott

Chad Scott, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Nathan Slife

Nathan Slife, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Residence

Samuel Song

Samuel Song, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Back To Top

LeAnn Putney

Department Chair and Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Lisa Bendixen

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Matthew Bernacki

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Dana Bickmore

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Patti Chance

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Alice Corkill

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Tiberio Garza

Visitng Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Gene Hall

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
CarolAnne Kardash

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Kimberly Kolbet

Administrative Assistant IV, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Katherine Lee

Assistant Professor in Residence, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Scott Loe

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Nancy Lough

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Gwen Marchand

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Steve McCafferty

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Rebecca Nathanson

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Kim Nehls

Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
E. Michael Nussbaum

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Harsha Perera

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Mariela Preciado

Administrative Assistant III, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Stefani Relles

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Janeen Reza

Administrative Assistant III, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Vicki Rosser

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Chad Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Nathan Slife

Assistant Professor in Residence, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Samuel Song

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education
Doris Watson

Professor, Educational Psychology & Higher Education

Back To Top

Name Email Phone Office
LeAnn Putney – Department Chair leann.putney@unlv.edu 702-895-4879 CEB 320B
Lisa Bendixen lisa.bendixen@unlv.edu 702-895-4632 CEB 331
Matthew Bernacki matt.bernacki@unlv.edu 702-895-4013 CEB 311
Dana Bickmore dana.bickmore@unlv.edu 702-895-2560 CEB 316
Patti Chance patti.chance@unlv.edu 702-895-1914 CEB 319
Alice Corkill alice.corkill@unlv.edu 702-895-4164 CEB 329
Tiberio Garza tiberio.garza@unlv.edu 702-895-3246 CEB 334
Gene Hall gene.hall@unlv.edu 702-895-3412 CEB 315
CarolAnne Kardash carolanne.kardash@unlv.edu 702-895-3839 CEB 333
Kimberly Kolbet – Administrative Assistant kim.kolbet@unlv.edu 702-895-5355 CEB 322A
Katherine Lee katherine.lee@unlv.edu 702-895-2605 CEB 251
Scott Loe scott.loe@unlv.edu 702-895-2949 CEB 249
Nancy Lough nancy.lough@unlv.edu 702-895-5392 CEB 317
Gwen Marchand gwen.marchand@unlv.edu 702-895-4303 CEB 232A
Steve McCafferty steven.mccafferty@unlv.edu 702-895-3245 CEB 335
Rebecca Nathanson rebecca.nathanson@unlv.edu 702-895-3937 CEB 246
Kim Nehls kim.nehls@unlv.edu 702-895-2737 CEB 313
E. Michael Nussbaum michael.nussbaum@unlv.edu 702-895-2665 CEB 325
Harsha Perera harsha.perera@unlv.edu 702-895-1110 CEB 327
Mariela Preciado – Administrative Assistant mariela.preciado@unlv.edu 702-895-1781 CEB 319
Stefani Relles stefani.relles@unlv.edu 702-895-5393 CEB 309
Janeen Reza – Administrative Assistant janeen.reza@unlv.edu 702-895-4362 CEB 320A
Vicki Rosser vicki.rosser@unlv.edu 702-895-1432 CEB 328
Chad Scott chad.scott@unlv.edu 702-895-3016 CEB 336
Nathan Slife nathan.slife@unlv.edu 702-895-1772 CEB 332
Samuel Song sam.song@unlv.edu 702-895-5363 CEB 247
Doris Watson doris.watson@unlv.edu 702-895-5085 CEB 319

Back To Top